Our Team

Meet the team who strives to meet your needs.

OAK HILL, CORPORATE OFFICE
800-678-7842 OR 304-465-5685

James E Lively, Jr.

President/CEO

Jim@Jimlively.com

Brett Lively

Executive V.P. Personal Insurance

brett@jimlively.com

Mike Lively, AAI

Executive V.P. Commercial Insurance

mike@jimlively.com

Bev Oxley

Customer Service Manager

boxley@jimlively.com

Kelli Gardner

Customer Service Agent

kgardner@jimlively.com

Patricia Standard

Customer Service Agent

pstandard@jimlively.com

Lynn Tracy

Receptionist

ltracy@jimlively.com

Kathleen Lively

Personal Lines Sales

klively@jimlively.com

Ray Funk

Commercial Account Executive

rfunk@jimlively.com

Justin Vargo

Sales Executive

jvargo@jimlively.com

Tom Booth

Sales Executive

tbooth@jimlively.com

Marcy Cole

Sales Executive

mcole@jimlively.com

Mike Malay

Sales Executive

mmalay@jimlively.com

Artie Wriston

Sales Executive

awriston@jimlively.com

Connie Forren

Accounting

cforren@jimlively.com

Mickey Dixon

Administrative Assistant

mdixon@jimlively.com

Beth George

Accounting

bgeorge@jimlively.com

John Stanley

Compliance/Training

jstanley@jimlively.com

Cheryl Champion

Customer Service Agent

cchampion@jimlively.com

BECKLEY BRANCH
304-255-6191

Gil DeLaRosa

Commercial Sales Executive

gdelarosa@jimlively.com

Charles G. Turner

Commercial Sales Executive

cturner@jimlively.com

Tom Booth

Commercial Sales Executive

tbooth@jimlively.com

Michael Kemlock

Commercial Account Manager

mkemlock@jimlively.com

Brian Wall

Personal/Small Business Sales & Service

bwall@jimlively.com

Jared Lively

Office Manager / Commercial Account Exec

jared@jimlively.com

Adria McAllister

Personal/Small Business Sales & Service

amcallister@jimlively.com

Nicole Nicholas

Administrative Assistant

nnicholas@jimlively.com

CHARLESTON BRANCH
304-768-1234

J.R. Marshall

Executive Sales Manager

jmarshall@jimlively.com

Mary Beth Chapman

Office Manager/Commercial Account Executive

mchapman@jimlively.com

Mary Fitzwater

Personal/Small Business Sales and Service

mfitzwater@jimlively.com

Diane Neubaum

Personal/Small Business Sales & Service

dneubaum@jimlively.com

Susie Burdette

Commercial Account Executive

sburdette@jimlively.com

FAIRMONT/MORGANTOWN BRANCH
304-333-5240

Glen Reitz

Sales Executive

greitz@jimlively.com

Mary Ellen Lake

Personal/Small Business Sales & Service

mlake@jimlively.com

LEWISBURG BRANCH
304-645-3249

Chuck Turner

Sales Executive

cturner@jimlively.com

Brian Stewart

Commercial Account Manager

bstewart@jimlively.com

Judy Campbell

Personal Lines Sales & Service Agent

jcampbell@jimlively.com

Amanda Bostic

Customer Service Agent

abostic@jimlively.com

Wendy Hylton

Administrative Assistant

whylton@jimlively.com

SUMMERSVILLE BRANCH
304-872-4800

Jared Lively

Commercial Account Executive

jared@jimlively.com

Sherri Alderman

Personal/Small Business Sales & Service

salderman@jimlively.com

POINT PLEASANT BRANCH
304-675-2739

Barbara Bordman

Customer Sales & Service Agent

bbordman@jimlively.com

Johnathan Stevens

Customer Sales & Service Agent

jstevens@jimlively.com

Talk to an Agent

Or call for immediate assistance.
1-800-678-7842

Get A Free Quote Today

Fill out your information below to get started.

Or call for immediate assistance.
1-800-678-7842